1kittylikker 69 / M
"In the Peoria Illinois area now, in Elgin and Schaumburg in late Summer and Fall"
Elgin, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 27, 2017

To view all of
1kittylikker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Find adult friendz?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1kittylikker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,012 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,668 New photos this week!
  • 97,040,178 Active Members!*
 
Status
1kittylikker 69/M
Elgin, Illinois
I'll be in Elgin and Schaumburg often in late August thru November
Introduction
I now have a blog postbox. I'd love to find someone (woman, man or couple) on here to connect with. Hopefully it could eventually lead to FWB relationship, but I would be ok with just the friends or the benefits part also. I prefer non--smokers, women with average builds and small to medium breasts and men who are ht/wt proportional but I am really not to particular. I'm a mwm 6ft tall, 185 pounds. I am mostly str8. Usually available during the day in the Peoria area but when I travel to Chicago on business evenings work best. I can host in Chicago suburbs but not in the Peoria area.I'd love to find a couple since I've never done a 3-some. Licking the female while being sucked by the male would be awesome! I'd also be ok with finding a male or female that wanted to service me on a regular basis. I'm really horny and want to find someone to give me bjs and do other things whenever I'm in Elgin or Schaumburg.

My Ideal Person I like them all! Really love small tits and big clits but any size is ok with me!
Why is it so difficult to find a woman who wants to meet for oral pleasure or for that matter, anyone that really enjoys sucking cock?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of 1kittylikker's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Elgin, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 2, 1950
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Receding
My Trophy Case: