Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AsheDD34 21 / F
"Latina with tits and tats"
Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 23, 2019

To view all of
AsheDD34's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Find adult friendz?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AsheDD34's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,101 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,973 New photos this week!
  • 101,642,928 Active Members!*
Friends Network
innerflames
Online NOW!
California, United States
rm_undermythong
Illinois, United States
sb20002000
Connecticut, United States
EpicA3500z
Arizona, United States
homesick281
California, United States
Rolyperez
Florida, United States
WashTubbs
Arizona, United States
Just4u2wantkikme
Minnesota, United States
FLATGLASS2B3D4U
Ohio, United States
 
Status
AsheDD34 21/F
Scottsdale, Arizona
going crazy under this quarantine
Introduction
Just a fun loving wild [bling 775638] loves all kinds of fun , I am a [bling 766599] and love to [bling 766596] I also never turn down an opportunity to [bling 766597] [bling 775901] so yes I do swallow , also love when some one loves to [bling 712708] (34DDs) also don’t be afraid to [bling 710677] or [bling 680471] , not a sub but for the right person I’ll let you [bling 751016], also not opposed to [bling 731468] also love groups and orgies so if you see me in one [bling 749862] and absolutely [bling 749863], lol seriously I’m just a fun laid back girl here to have fun so let’s chat and see if we click hope y’all enjoyed my profile . [bling 775620]

My Ideal Person kind , not a dick, knows no means no , can hold an intelligent conversation, also sorry not into “dominates” of aaaaaany type ( apparently I have to clarify this as most of the doms or dommes are illiterate and can’t understand this type of rejection) or lame as guys who call themselves daddy , you’re stupid go away .

View more of AsheDD34's responses

Information
  • 21 / female
  • Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 18, 1999
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: