Bangwiz64 54 / M
"Off to Alaska for a while to hunt for something I may actually have a chance of getting. Be back in."
Commerce City, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 15, 2018

To view all of
Bangwiz64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Find adult friendz?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bangwiz64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,633 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,668 New photos this week!
  • 97,039,955 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Honeybun21566
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Misssissylala
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
2Crazy2gether
Wyoming, United States
TittyMistress
North Carolina, United States
Justrightforsex
Oklahoma, United States
OwnedCumSlut
Colorado, United States
lcruz6969
Kansas, United States
lookingforA3rdG
Kansas, United States
Krause3bne
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
Bangwiz64 54/M
Commerce City, Colorado
I would do Mrs Sasquatch and let Mr Sasquatch watch! 😂
Introduction
I’m just an average guy. Looking for new lady friends and couples. Old fat guy, No six pack abs or chiseled body here. Tall and nice looking from what I’m told. Genuinely nice guy and easy going. Only thing I have going for me is I’m a bit bigger then average where it counts. If your interested please feel free to contact and I’ll do my best to get back to you. But I’m no longer putting all my effort and time in a search for something that’s just not there.

My Ideal Person Woman and couples that are interested in the fun part of life. All shapes, age and sizes . Mostly me happy, friendly and not pushy. I just want a piece of ass now and then.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of Bangwiz64's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Commerce City, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 1, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: