Becka_Bang 24 / F
"College student with a very kinky side"
Orlando, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Becka_Bang's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Find adult friendz?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Becka_Bang's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,716 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,310 New photos this week!
  • 98,595,414 Active Members!*
 
Status
Becka_Bang 24/F
Orlando, Florida
Bang Bang..
Introduction
Hey there, my name is Becka. I'm a college student with a secret private life and kinky side. I'm talkative, friendly, and I love to make people laugh. I appear to be a bit of a girl next door, yet I'm not, I am far from it.. My turn on's include both physical and psychological stimulation. I have a rare sub, dom, fetish and really like to role play with or without consumes. Role playing really gets me going an am looking for someone who is into it or is willing to just let things happen as I do it.. I seem pretty cute and innocent, but in actuality I'm a very naughty girl (or a very good girl if you want me to be). I have what may seem as "strange" to the boring traditional types in terms of sexual fetish. But that's why Im here. I love to make people watch or even more love to watch others as well. Swinger clubs or swinger life is something I also enjoy quite a bit and something I would like to engage in more if possible.

My Ideal Person I'm very open to experimentation. Personality is most important to me. I don't mind someone who is a older or younger than me. If we get along and click that's what matters to me. Experimentation, and open minded.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Secret!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Becka_Bang's responses

Information
  • 24 / female
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 22, 1995
Travels to: Los Angeles, California, United States
Hometown: Burbank, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: