Bodyboy6804 57 / M
"Just some fun"
Garland, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 9, 2019

To view all of
Bodyboy6804's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Find adult friendz?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bodyboy6804's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,869 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,293 New photos this week!
  • 98,180,962 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wannahumpalot307
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
MickeySalt
North Carolina, United States
Wanafreak1980
North Carolina, United States
vxcross
North Carolina, United States
Hothere2019
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Bodyboy6804 57/M
Garland, North Carolina
Looking for real meets love group play and sucking and getting fucked
Introduction
Looking for real meets fun guys tops not change anything just sex and fun one on one or group of guys AdultFriendFinder let's chat meet up if you can host and are somewhat close I can come to you love to find a group of guys that need a horny bottom tag team all fun no stress sex

My Ideal Person Hi I like 7+ not into fat but 200 to 250 is cool I like groups and couples ladys with strap ons is fun let's chat Find adult friendz

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Want to be in a gangbang as the bottom

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes elvira she is hot

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bodyboy6804's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Garland, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 26, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Fix cars
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: