Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BunSlapper 55 / M
"Ladies only please!"
IE, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
BunSlapper's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Find adult friendz?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BunSlapper's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,122 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,392 New photos this week!
  • 99,475,937 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alwayswet4u2cme
Online NOW!
California, United States
Paisleypeach
California, United States
sweetestsins08
California, United States
MS_CONSTRUED
California, United States
a1tru3girl
California, United States
Tiffani107
Illinois, United States
socalplaytoys
California, United States
Shannonayres
California, United States
alinamerc
California, United States
 
Status
BunSlapper 55/M
IE, California
So much narcissism, so little time
Introduction
Ladies only. please, or at least reasonable facsimiles, although a cuckold situation might be entertaining (hmmm). I am a totally straight native Californian, 5'11, 175 lbs, somewhat educated (B.A., Mathematics), blue eyes, well-groomed (wink wink), dirty blond hair and an even dirtier imagination. I enjoy long romantic strolls to the fridge, mutual consent, romping and frolicking with sweet sexy submissives, savoring the taste and texture of your warm moist lips, and watching your hot naughty bottom as you scamper off to fetch the blindfold. I am also quite fond of bad puns, cute puppies, trolling women with fake profiles, bending you over my knee and calling you my naughty princess when you misbehave and indulging your capacity for multiple orgasms. I am very selective and have limited playtime. And a thank you to those of you who have sent the occasional spontaneous invitation to come play, but that generally is not going to happen. Planning is crucial, nothing personal, I just have a lot of higher priority timing and schedule constraints. There are more pics and some vids in my friend area, but if you want a dicpic just ask or send me a friend request if there isn’t one UP on my profile. And you will not get a face pic unless I decide I am interested and you have a decent body shot on your profile or send me one. Just the way it is, I have a career that requires some discretion and am on here to have fun and meet people, not win any male modeling contests. So come chat if you want to know more or text me while I am driving down the freeway at 75 miles an hour and have nothing better to do.

My Ideal Person Someone who is looking for a guy to give her at least 3 or 4 orgasms in about an hour instead of all the other baloney on here. Friendly, fun, kinky, sense of humor required, flexible scheduling, compatible sexual proclivities. Safety and security are paramount. Married or attached womeh that know what they want are preferable, less BS. A local kinky erotic spanking partner would be just dandy as well. And let’s play nice and be civil.

If you enjoy tribute pictures or videos, feel free to let me know, I enjoy making them once in a while and can shoot some pretty sizeable loads (check my friend vdeos). I have a pretty cool video editor as well that I like to play with and can slo-mo and audio edit videos (am a software engineering consultant by trade and a bit of a geek, heh heh).

Now then, would you like to turn around while I slide my arms around you from behind and cup those luscious soft breasts of yours in my strong hands, then begin to slowly massage them and play with your hot stiff nipples while I kiss the back of your neck and whisper in your ear what a naughty girl you are?



What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each, Intelligence

View more of BunSlapper's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • IE, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 12, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Yep
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Cursing
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: