Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Cautionthrown2 51 / M
"In a chatty mood today"
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 2, 2019

To view all of
Cautionthrown2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Find adult friendz?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cautionthrown2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,035 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,392 New photos this week!
  • 99,475,921 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ORwoman
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Cautionthrown2 51/M
Portland, Oregon
I'm real and I'm kind. Even if it never works out for us, I promise always to treat you with respect
Introduction
I am a mature, smart, funny, physically fit man in an open marriage looking for companionship online and maybe more. I am interested in actually getting to know you so if you just want a fuck buddy I'm not the man for you. Please contact me only if you're real. Let's not waste one another's time... I am only posting one photo on the site for now but promise that I will share more photos and intimate details of my life once trust is established. I am looking for a woman 40+. I am interested in intelligence. It all starts there. Everything else is negotiable. Please do not reach out unless you fit my requirements as stated. Please also make sure to tell me something you liked in my profile when you first make contact; otherwise, I'll know your intentions are not pure.

My Ideal Person Open minded. Fit. Kind. Fun

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Cautionthrown2's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 20, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Occupation: Journalism
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts