DaveHumpster 47 / M
"Dave Humpster is my name and satisfaction is my game"
Hornchurch, Essex, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 11, 2019

To view all of
DaveHumpster's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Find adult friendz?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DaveHumpster's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,888 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,310 New photos this week!
  • 98,587,635 Active Members!*
Friends Network
London, United Kingdom
DaveHumpster 47/M
Hornchurch, Essex , United Kingdom
5'8' (with an extra 7 1/2" where it matters), divorced, available & live alone. I'm laid back, randy, easy going, jovial, erudite, urbane & many other adjectives apply. Me is intelligent & finds the same in my ladies a turn on but if you're a bit ditsy that's cute too, so I that makes me a sapiosexual with flexible standards. Without a beard I have a baby face and no one takes me seriously, and with it I still look sweet and innocent, but don't be fooled for I know what's what and exactly how to go about it. I have sex for fun and deeper enjoyment too, yet I take sex very seriously and have devoted my time to being able to leave my partners flabber completely gasted. Yet I have never been taken to such heights myself (everyone say awwww) but maybe there's a lady out there that can deliver what I want. Could it be you?

My Ideal Person Firstly, I'm not a 'sub'.
Due to my masculinity and high self esteem I'm naturally dominant so if any female wannabe dominate contacts me you find you are wasting your time.
I find such actions laughable and completely phoney.

I'm looking for a hot, horny and laid back (or standing, kneeling whatever) wildcat woman with a desire for continuous multiple orgasms until I've had enough, not when you have and wanna quit on me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DaveHumpster's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Hornchurch, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 2, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Health Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Coc, Kney
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses