Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LilTinBigD 50 / F
"Cream Pies, Anyone? Let The Good Times Roll"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 26, 2020

To view all of
LilTinBigD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Find adult friendz?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LilTinBigD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,955 Members Online NOW!*
  • 100,470 New photos this week!
  • 102,257,405 Active Members!*
 
Status
LilTinBigD 50/F
Dallas, Texas
Introduction
I am sweet and petite. i have always been sexually adventurous and curious. Sexually there is so much to experience and I want to spend the next couple of years or more experiencing extreme sexual pleasure. I not only like to receive sexual pleasure but love to give it as well. In fact, giving that pleasure is often as equally satisfying.

My Ideal Person My ideal guy is into us blowing clouds together and prefers a woman that will ice skate with him.

He would also get off on a MFM threesome because he knows that's what I'm craving but ultimately I'm all his in every way that he wants and can imagine.

I'm into rough sex and prefers a man who is experienced when it comes to rough sex and not a random porn watcher.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of LilTinBigD's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 24, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self-employed
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: