Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Nadia_Lane 24 / F
"Do you have any ideas?"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 15, 2019

To view all of
Nadia_Lane's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Find adult friendz?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nadia_Lane's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,942 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,392 New photos this week!
  • 99,444,500 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PLZuLONGnHARD
Iowa, United States
PassionateBLACKc
Wisconsin, United States
Sir327
Illinois, United States
Hotbodi9in2ply
Illinois, United States
amantecalientexx
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Beitempi
Illinois, United States
badnifty3
Illinois, United States
lazerid6969
Illinois, United States
piemonster69
Maine, United States
 
Status
Nadia_Lane 24/F
Chicago, Illinois
Drunk...........
Introduction
[bling 739296] Hey there. Im a perv lol Why else am I here? Hoooray!!! Just had to announce it lol!!

My Ideal Person Someone fun! Someone who loves the fantasy and the distraction and likes making the fantasy a reality. Someone who is open to fetishes. Someone who like a petite and tight woman vs one with curves for their needs.



What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Secret!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Nadia_Lane's responses

Information
  • 24 / female
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: June 30, 1995
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Lover
Race: Mixed
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: