NewRdhouse 49 / M
"Have you been to beauty school, cause we are doing facials today!"
red deer, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: May 4, 2019

To view all of
NewRdhouse's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Find adult friendz?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NewRdhouse's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,406 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,515 New photos this week!
  • 95,762,513 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
NewRdhouse 49/M
red deer, Alberta , Canada
free from tues afternoon until wed night !
Introduction
I have an easy going perality, I can go with the flow, or lie back and be pleased. I have an average body, and do not expect perfection in my partners. I am not into the bar scene so that is why I am on here! I am about having sex, whether a one nighter, an ongoing friends with benefit, or long term. I do not get too kinky, light bondage, would be up for three ways! I do enjoy most if not all positions! Also, not paying for stuff yet so find me on IM or send an email that I can read!

My Ideal Person I am a straight male, but would enjoy being with 2 women. I am looking for someone discreet and honest. I am ready to take the lead or just have my partner do whatever she wants to please me. Am ok with being the other guy, that is where the discretion and honesty comes into. i enjoy giving as well as receiving oral.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NewRdhouse's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • red deer, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 28, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: