QroRichard 33 / M
""
Azcapotzalco, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 9, 2013

To view all of
QroRichard's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Find adult friendz?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view QroRichard's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,904 Members Online NOW!*
  • 95,400 New photos this week!
  • 97,611,675 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AdryBel
Online NOW!
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Nina_bien
Distrito Federal, Mexico
carlacubos
Distrito Federal, Mexico
kler6969
Distrito Federal, México
Etnatio
Queretaro, México
DashaFlores
Estado de México, Mexico
Florecitaxxx
Guanajuato, Mexico
Lamatela
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Anais2348
Distrito Federal, México
 
Status
QroRichard 33/M
Azcapotzalco, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Sigueme en Tw @Tu_CompliceOfic
Introduction
Una buena conexión sexual asegura una buena amistad. Soy un chavo profesionista, divertido cuando ya me conocen bien, alegre, cero prejuicios, me gusta conocer gente y tener pláticas amenas. En el aspecto sexual, soy muy cachondo, morboso, me gusta hablar fuerte, soy muy oral, tanto hacer como que me hagan, libre de cualquier ETS, muy limpio y selectivo, en ese aspecto soy muy cuidadoso, no busco ni doy problemas.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Varios

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No me exita fantasear con celebridades, nunca he fantaseado
de esa manera.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of QroRichard's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Azcapotzalco, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 15, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Profesionista
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: