Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SC4wheels 46 / M
"Daydreaming about meeting REAL people"
Soquel, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 17, 2019

To view all of
SC4wheels's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Find adult friendz?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SC4wheels's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,264 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,811 New photos this week!
  • 99,923,652 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MISS93906MR
California, United States
Volleyball_Jo
California, United States
 
Status
SC4wheels 46/M
Soquel, California
Never mind, I'm going to the skatepark
Introduction
Update - Life got in the way and I'm broke. Not that it really matters anyway. I hope you find the person/people you are looking for. I can't read messages, try my blog. I would really like to find some locals to chat, meet, and see where it goes from there. It could be an ongoing friendship or a one time meet. MJ friendly is preferred but not necessary. With things in the world being so serious these days, it would be nice to have some conversations of less intense subjects. Let's laugh and forget about it all. I'm not afraid to laugh at myself, hopefully you aren't either. If you are looking for the professional type with a suit and tie, I won't be the one for you. If you are into casual and sarcastic, we will probably get along.

My Ideal Person Ideally I would like to meet real people, not bots and fake accounts.

Let's make some memories that we can look back on fondly for the rest of our lives. Maybe we can knock some items off of each others bucket list. What's at the top of yours?

View more of SC4wheels's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Soquel, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None