aprilallison 57 / 59 / C
"Looking to add a little spice."
darien, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 8, 2018

To view all of
aprilallison's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Find adult friendz?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aprilallison's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,406 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,515 New photos this week!
  • 95,762,513 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fitchicknhubby
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Mandj60707
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
luv2suk1966
Illinois, United States
SomeFunOnes123
Illinois, United States
mtr12342
Indiana, United States
pentium321
Illinois, United States
routyrebel
Wisconsin, United States
windyshores12
Illinois, United States
gng1606
Illinois, United States
 
Status
aprilallison 57/C
darien, Illinois
Introduction
We are a couple looking to add some excitement to our sex life. We are DD free. We are very active, sporting events, concerts, golf and motorcycles. He is athletic, very sensual and knows how to take care of his partner in every way. She is curvy, and knows her way around a mans body and very eager to please. We would like to find another female or couple to have play time with NSA.

My Ideal Person Female or couple (man woman) to meet for drinks to see if we click then on to play time. Same general age group and body style is preferred. Must be drama free responsible, clean, on time, real, willing to start slow and see how things go. Soft or full swap.

Information
  • 57/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • darien, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 1, 1961 April 1, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Contractor Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None