couplinwithu 55 / 49 / C
"Looking for couples for friendship as well as fun."
Champion, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
couplinwithu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Find adult friendz?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view couplinwithu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,055 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,970 New photos this week!
  • 92,557,211 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Kansas, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
couplinwithu 55/C
Champion, Pennsylvania
OK, a little update, we are not really looking for single men. If we want a single man to join us, we will contact you.


We prefer to find friends first that leads to the benefits. We want people who socialize, meet at bars or clubs, camp fires, quiet dinners at home, drinks, other activities besides just the sexual fun. We would like to meet people who we can get together with and not have to search all the time. WE ARE OPEN TO ALL AGES, RACES. Does not rule out playing on the first date.

We do travel quite a bit and we would love to make friends that we could visit regularly when we are in your town. We do not expect you to travel to us, but at times will meet halfway.

We are very sexually active and we like to share and watch each other with others. We are also very kinky but only with couples that are comfortable with that. We are very laid back, respectful and not pushy at all. We d/d free and expect the same.

UPDATE: We are now only looking for couples first and foremost. We are somewhat newbies to swapping, but not to this lifestyle. We met on here last year, so somewhat of an Find adult friendz success story I guess. We are very open and will do same room full swap, or soft swap. We just wish to enjoy the company and would like to find some regular fun people to be friends with in and out of the bedroom.

We like fine wine, dinners out or dinners in (he is a closet chef), great conversation, hot tub, and stripopoly. Would like to establish relationships with couples to meet on a more regular basis and enjoy activities together outside of the bedroom. Message us.

We want to find a select group of friends here so that we can host house parties. Please message us if your interested.

We also attend Scouts, but want to try DJ's eventually, so if you are members there and want company, contact us and we can make plans.

. Couples only contact him there. WE DO NOT TEXT ANY LONGER!

My Ideal Person We are looking predominately for couples

Men, you must be CUT! NO EXCEPTIONS!!!!
We also prefer WELL TRIMMED OR SHAVED as we are both shaved.

Single guys - if you have read this far, no need to contact us. Although some of our activities include MFM, we will find you but your chances are better if you are part of a couple.

People, please, if you have nothing of substance in your Introduction, haven't completed the Information section , or don't have pictures of yourself posted, we won't be interested. Especially if you have been on here for more than two months. At least take the time to cut and paste someone else's profile. Lazy means we don't want to deal with you.

Please remember.... SwapFinder counts a mouse-over of a profile pic as a "View". Don't get too excited about it if we inadvertently show up as viewing you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of couplinwithu's responses

  • 55/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Champion, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1964 June 19, 1969
Travels to: savannah, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: CEO/Business owner Caretaker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either