Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
electrastorm69 38 / F
"Simple pleasures turn me on!"
City of Port-of-Spain, Trinidad and Tobago
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 1, 2019

To view all of
electrastorm69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Find adult friendz?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view electrastorm69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,314 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,811 New photos this week!
  • 99,922,949 Active Members!*
electrastorm69 38/F
City of Port-of-Spain, , Trinidad and Tobago
Happy V-Day folks - Enter my points giveaway on my blog [post 4297214]
Open-minded, sensual adult wanting to find incredible people to have fun with. Privacy and discretion is a must! Skilled in giving/receiving pleasure and want to up my game with proficient lovers only. On cam often enough so come follow me and chat there. Open invitations to those willing to be respectful and engage in friendly conversation. If I'm not around please enjoy my blog. UPDATED JAN 2020 Been here long enough to know the ropes, so please don't try any games. Easy to tell who's real from the ones looking to waste time. #1 rule - Be respectful!

My Ideal Person Genuine, generous, mature-minded, open, fun-loving, good looking.

Be social, fun and have a sense of humour - the meek or mild need not apply!

Don't need or want one night stands except if you're Gerard Butler.

Be recently tested, have your own living space and single.
Visitors are always welcome once you can verify your location before meeting.

Simply state what your about: we're all adults here and I don't bite unless you want me to

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of electrastorm69's responses

  • 38 / female
  • City of Port-of-Spain, Trinidad and Tobago
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 1, 1981
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: