gleamingcubes606 50 / M
"momma warned me about y’all - standard members can view and contact!"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
gleamingcubes606's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Find adult friendz?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gleamingcubes606's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,989 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,500 New photos this week!
  • 96,479,898 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Innoxxxent_Nerd
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
chitowngirl19
Illinois, United States
Emmas51
Colorado, United States
sexililian
Illinois, United States
Luvshiela
Illinois, United States
VitaminJo
Illinois, United States
Aussie_Pearl
California, United States
ThePeacockCouple
Illinois, United States
love2shakeit2
Iowa, United States
 
Status
gleamingcubes606 50/M
Chicago, Illinois
may I clear a face for you to sit?
Introduction
edit: male half in an open marriage, wife has her own profile here. This profile is for finding women either for us to share, or for me alone on my travels or at home. Guys - I am not bi, please don't ask. Also, no need to inquire about Mrs. GleamingCubes unless you are a woman. If you are a guy and she has interest, she will find you. We play alone and together. Take a look around. Jump right in, the water is warm. I try not to take myself seriously…except when I do. I’m a utility-grade exec in Chicago but also travel quite bit for work, perhaps to a town near you. I seek adventure, and crave experience. That rare moment – you probably know what I’m talking about. Maybe it’s a unique moment in time, or maybe it becomes more familiar, but inevitably a shared encounter worthy of remembering. Details…I’m educated, resourceful, ambitious and inquisitive. Those would be good traits for you to share. I’ll indulge most whims, and may have a few to share as well. I’m also a licensed master tonguesmith. Alas, I probably should mention that in per, I’m sarcastic as all hell, and most likely a pain in the ass. But I can make you feel *good* - yes, yes, that’s confidence. I just happen to believe it’s true. Care to take test drive?

My Ideal Person probably you. unless it’s not you. but even then, we’ll figure it out.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

View more of gleamingcubes606's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 9, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Cunning Linguist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Cunnilingus
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: