hussyandcompany 54 / 54 / C
"GOING TO CRAVEN message us"
Near.......Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 15, 2007

To view all of
hussyandcompany's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Find adult friendz?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hussyandcompany's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,989 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,310 New photos this week!
  • 98,593,970 Active Members!*
 
Status
hussyandcompany 54/C
Near.......Saskatoon, Saskatchewan , Canada
Introduction
we enjoy sports camping and fun times, we have done bondage blindfolds,spankings and misc. fetishes and always open to new ideas and she loves gentle to rough sex and loves dp and she loves slaps on the ass and she can have multiple orgasms and also can have squirting g spot orgasms To: Any University and all other institutions using this or any Adult FriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects, OR any individuals - You do not have permission from us to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

My Ideal Person we are a relaxed couple who is looking for well endowed males for fun times........and hope to find a sex buddy on a regular basis, need a man with high sex drive huge loads

Information
  • 54/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Near.......Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 1, 1965 September 1, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 180-182 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Some grad school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C