Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
iceprince2019 64 / F
"Open minded bisexual SWF"
Springfield, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 20, 2019

To view all of
iceprince2019's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Find adult friendz?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iceprince2019's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,376 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,594 New photos this week!
  • 100,097,360 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bigjohns10
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Funtobehadnow12
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
tinker3356
New South Wales, Australia
Boiadeiro19692
Mato Grosso do Sul, Brazil
C_Jenkins
Missouri, United States
TPflyer2
Missouri, United States
kevintanya
Missouri, United States
dstuf131313
Massachusetts, United States
moal555
Missouri, United States
 
Status
iceprince2019 64/F
Springfield, Missouri
open minded bi female looking
Introduction
I like to enjoy the moment, taking things slow and easy. I love oral both giving and receiving, mostly receiving...big turn on for me! playing with my toys is also a big turn on for me while watching my porn.

My Ideal Person Not looking for someone that is pushy nor possessive. Looking for someone that can be discreet . Not looking for an extramarital affair either, as that isn't my style.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Nickleback

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Mmmmm Sam Elliot...his looks are very sexy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of iceprince2019's responses

Information
  • 64 / female
  • Springfield, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 12, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: desk clerk
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: