jms_noon1a 55 / M
"New to OK - Let's have some fun - looking for woman who needs some attention..interested?"
Ada, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 4, 2017

To view all of
jms_noon1a's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Find adult friendz?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jms_noon1a's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,592 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,668 New photos this week!
  • 97,039,955 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexyShelly402
Oklahoma, United States
Bgirl716
Oklahoma, United States
405chocolate
Oklahoma, United States
Okiechick87
Oklahoma, United States
SinfulDesires71
Oklahoma, United States
SuperThickChic2
Colorado, United States
okc_cpl_2017
Oklahoma, United States
BnBnowfree
New Mexico, United States
idler5519
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
jms_noon1a 55/M
Ada, Oklahoma
Happy Monday...let's chat..ladies. :)
Introduction
I'm easy going, good looking, smart and funny (at least i think I am). I love getting a woman off, yum, my fav. Looking for a friend that I can be open and naughty with. I tend toward the Dom end and love taking charge. MFM's and swaps, I'm open. ;) Let's see where it goes. I travel for work, so, OKC and central OK area is best, but, let's chat, you never know.

My Ideal Person love a woman that is a cock worshiper and loves to cum...I will make you cum...love to make you squirt...interested? Let's chat,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of jms_noon1a's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Ada, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 1, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: