jr8chevya 42 / M
"drop the a and find me at the smile!! lets chat"
lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
jr8chevya's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Find adult friendz?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jr8chevya's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,899 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,668 New photos this week!
  • 97,063,186 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wickedgirl32
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Riki68fitt
Alberta, Canada
mapeters78
British Columbia, Canada
headforfun1979
Alberta, Canada
rm_jokat2014
Montana, United States
loosenmeup859
Kentucky, United States
rm_missdeb14
Chon Buri, Thailand
lividlay
Alberta, Canada
Sexy_n_Wet_2004
Calgary N of dt, Canada
 
Status
jr8chevya 42/M
lethbridge, Alberta , Canada
anyone in or near lethbridge? for real? up for fun? msg me here or ourpleasure123 kick!
Introduction
lets chat! drop the a :) hi i'm a bored lonely guy exploring the internet scene, looking for some fun and excitement. Thought id try this and see what happens. our_pleasure at hawt would be a good way to find me craving the sweet pussy nectar....love licking and pleasing my partner! :)

My Ideal Person looking to meet someone interested in some hot wild times in and out of the bedroom

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
a night that begins iwth public foreplay and leads to hours
of hot wet sex

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jr8chevya's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: