kermit9270 48 / M
"Bored with life"
Lincoln Park, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 6, 2015

To view all of
kermit9270's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Find adult friendz?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kermit9270's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,200 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,310 New photos this week!
  • 98,586,493 Active Members!*
 
Status
kermit9270 48/M
Lincoln Park, Michigan
Introduction
General daily grind just has me burnt out...not looking for anything but casual playmates and maybe just hang out with from time to time.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone discreet, and not for playing games. Just looking to help rekindle the passions in life that get lost in the daily grind of normalcy. Everyone lives in a closet of some form...I just want to have fun with those who want to open the door and get some fresh air from time to time.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Its not really a fantasy, as I have done this before. I want
to be the bottom of a gang bang again...just line up for me
cocking in both of my holes and fuck the hell out of me pumping
load after load of cum in my ass.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kermit9270's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Lincoln Park, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 16, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: home maker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: