mattsmith606 45 / M
"STANDARD MEMBERS CAN EXCHANGE MESSAGES AND SEE MY PROFILE"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID VIP
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 3, 2019

To view all of
mattsmith606's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Find adult friendz?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mattsmith606's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,314 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,062 New photos this week!
  • 98,237,483 Active Members!*
 
Status
mattsmith606 45/M
Atlanta, Georgia
Someone give me a good reason to be naked.
Introduction
Hey y’all, Im from Atlanta but have lived all over the place. I currently live in Cumming. My main reason for being on here is to find cool people to kick it with that hopefully also want to have sex. I don't believe that a relationship based on sex is necessarily a bad thing at all. I am down for just about anything. Im not really looking for anything serious but who knows what could happen. I just want everyone to feel good and have a good time.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be a total freak. Not just in the bedroom but in whatever room necessary. She would be willing to try anything and would know what she wants. She wouldn't be jealous or possessive. Would encourage us to go out and have great experiences. Together or solo.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The dead. Pearl Jam. Lil boosie

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes. Too many to even count. It’s the perfection.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of mattsmith606's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 22, 1974
Travels to: Stone mountain, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: trees
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: