Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
niceBibotton 63 / M
"looking for a nice people to play with....and a big cock to make me moan like a horny cat... Love to play with a big cock that make moan like a little kitty Love to play with a big cock.... and maybe 2 Love to hear from you..."
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 28, 2008

To view all of
niceBibotton's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Find adult friendz?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view niceBibotton's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,824 Members Online NOW!*
  • 100,470 New photos this week!
  • 102,278,260 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Utah, United States
Florida, United States
Iowa, United States
New South Wales, Australia
Florida, United States
Idaho, United States
Florida, United States
Ohio, United States
niceBibotton 63/M
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Tomorrow nite... I'll be on cam again... cum with me
Just looking for some fun times with nice people ...no string attached.

My Ideal Person Clean, safe, sexy.... love to play with a hard cock...
Bi BBC are my favorite sexy date...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
bon jovi

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of niceBibotton's responses

  • 63 / male
  • Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 15, 1956
Travels to: London
Hometown: Miami, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: manager
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish, no
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: