rm_seblkbear 64 / M
"I WANT TO TASTE YOU...........BBW FEMALE WANTED ......BI COUPLE...MALE"
Pompano Beach, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 24, 2011

To view all of
rm_seblkbear's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Find adult friendz?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_seblkbear's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,892 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,773 New photos this week!
  • 97,700,975 Active Members!*
Friends Network
niceBibotton
Florida, United States
brealforme2
Pennsylvania, United States
selisem692
Maryland, United States
Lookn4CockSuckr2
Florida, United States
easyme214
Florida, United States
lvesx11
Florida, United States
Josemduque69
Florida, United States
hardguy2015
Wisconsin, United States
9000go
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
rm_seblkbear 64/M
Pompano Beach, Florida
LOOKING FOR SEX NOW
Introduction
Mature OLDER RETIRED Blk/ POZ male(64) .. muscular build...looking for NSA fun friendship , PASSIONATE sex IS A MUST, I AM INTERESTED IN hook ups with WHITE BBW FEMALES OR COUPLES FOR FRIENDSHIP IN OR OUT OF BEDROOM. For MALES I FIND MYSELF 90% OF THE TIME DRAWN TO W/M CHUNKY, HUSKY, CHUBBY BIG MEN. BUT THATS NOT CUT IN STONE ..ITS ALL ABOUT CONNECTION/CHEMISTRY. Prostrate cancer survivor here 4/5 yrs ago. I have my own place...if your local or reaably close by i will travel ....... drop me a line, I HAVE NOT BEEN WITH A FEMALE FOR AWHILE( 10yrs)...... (ITS been a long time since i tasted a female AND WOULD LIKE TO FIND A SPECIAL FRIEND FOR ....SENSUAL PASSIONATE respectful NSA fun, IAM ACTUALLY KINDA OF SHY PER but fun when you get to know me ...........IF A FRIENDSHIP DEVELOPED THAT WOULD BE COOL..NOTE:it cant happen over night / i consider myself a good man and iam SINGLE...and NOT looking for a relationship with a male or female AT THIS TIME IN MY LIFE....WILL SEND FACE PIC IF REQUESTED.

My Ideal Person BBW WHITE FEMALE or BI COUPLE (LITTLE EXTRA PADDING THAT WOULD BE MY IDEAL PERSON or Chubby HUsky CHunky Male ............................AGAIN i have not been with a female in 10yrs and would love to meet a WHITE BBW FEMALE that could teach me how to orally please her or BI COUPLE for NSA SEX, ,friendship , fun, MAYBE LITTLE TRAVEL AND hanging out sometimes/ when schedules match OR TIME ALLOWS US. Iam not a pushy person ...actually kind of shy in the beginning to we get to know each other

IF YOU IM ME YOU MIGHT HAVE TO DO IT A COUPLE TIMES >>THE Messenger goes blank before i get to see who it is

View more of rm_seblkbear's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Pompano Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: June 15, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: