Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sdredhead2 60 / F
"Short & Sweet that's me!"
Hemet, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 11, 2019

To view all of
sdredhead2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Find adult friendz?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sdredhead2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,189 Members Online NOW!*
  • 100,470 New photos this week!
  • 102,273,979 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Flite37
Online NOW!
California, United States
classyalfa
Ontario, Canada
Redcat5556
California, United States
jon4u56
California, United States
Fl33181
Florida, United States
flyboyincv1
California, United States
IEKinkycupl
California, United States
oneverysexyman2
California, United States
Shaun4Fun1105
California, United States
 
Status
sdredhead2 60/F
Hemet, California
There is a new contest. Sweet Freedom. Maybe a backyard pic for now. Stay tuned and vote. I'll let you know
Introduction
I am kinda short at only five foot two, but my eyes are not blue(remember that song?) and most of my friends think that I'm very sweet. But they do not know this side of me. There is so much more to me than meets the eye. Smart, funny and creative. And sexy in the way that I can please you and ask you to please me. I love wearing lingerie and being oh so feminine in bed and when I'm out with a good man. You'll find me soft and caring with a gentle nature, but then there is that side of me that can dirty talk when needed and turn that sexiness into all the stimulation that you need. I am married and my husband knows about my sexual exploits and encourages them as long as I share how excited that I get about my lovers. We have open communication.

My Ideal Person That is the big question. I have to put it into words and I am not so good at that.
To be continued...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sdredhead2's responses

Information
  • 60 / female
  • Hemet, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 20, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: