Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
srqsucker 55 / M
"need hassle free head - can host - suck swallow - wont tell"
Sarasota, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 6, 2019

To view all of
srqsucker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Find adult friendz?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view srqsucker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,316 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,392 New photos this week!
  • 99,473,883 Active Members!*
Friends Network
barelee9
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Lidoliving
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
srqsex
Florida, United States
Jonlicksu
Florida, United States
Tombit2
Florida, United States
Robert12379
Florida, United States
Sexytease99
Florida, United States
727813guy
Florida, United States
addick59
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
srqsucker 55/M
Sarasota, Florida
Introduction
need points to contact you - need face pic to service you need discretion to continue available for discreet play sessions - wed - thur - sat - sun 9am till around 1-130 prefer to find guys who wil become repeat visitors - players - on going yet no strings if you need to reach me points greatly appreciated - or try the florida chatroom or imc

My Ideal Person need points - cannot read your messages - can meet in florida chatroom or comment on your pics if you post them
im 55 6ft3 white married male - easy on the eyes - talentled mouth - two holes actually - no waiting if we have chemistry - thick dad body - clean cut clean shaven - a little over 7 thick 5 plus around - cut drug n disease free
if you need to reach me try florida chatroom or imc

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
becoming a gentlemans personal property

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of srqsucker's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Sarasota, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 3, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: artist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None