swedishguy_1 59 / M
"Looking for Hot Fun times..."
Nrthn IL/ S. eastn WI travel to Des Plains and West Allis, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
swedishguy_1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Find adult friendz?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view swedishguy_1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,267 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,515 New photos this week!
  • 95,762,513 Active Members!*
 
Status
swedishguy_1 59/M
Nrthn IL/ S. eastn WI travel to Des Plains and West Allis, Illinois
Introduction
I am a professional, good looking, Great sense of humor, like to laugh, easy going perality .Adventurous spontaneous, high sex drive, I enjoy the outdoors, light hearted . Enjoy pleasing women, s, e. Discrete . nsa Totally Straight guy. Just Looking for fun and chat. I am DDF looking for the same.

My Ideal Person A lady who has a sexual appetite and desires, sensual, spontaneous,, light hearted with a good sense of humor discrete.a woman who enjoys being highly turned on and passionately aroused as well as one who enjoys sexually arousing and exploring. I am DDF seeking the same..

WARNING: Anyone on planet earth, institutions, individuals or students using this site or any of its associated sites for any reason, studies, projects or personal use - YOU DO NOT HAVE our permission to USE or COPY any of our profile or pictures in any way shape or forum, past, current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. Doing so will be a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under and/or other applicable laws.
It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this

View more of swedishguy_1's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Nrthn IL/ S. eastn WI travel to Des Plains and West Allis, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 11, 1959
Travels to: richfield, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Either