Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
talktome1111123 50 / M
"I love to cuddle and pleasure woman"
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 23, 2015

To view all of
talktome1111123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Find adult friendz?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view talktome1111123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,616 Members Online NOW!*
  • 100,470 New photos this week!
  • 102,273,393 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
talktome1111123 50/M
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
i am travelling a lot and have a lot to give Let us have some dinner first and see where i is going Please contact me if you are interested, I am a not paying member but lbpresent would help you. The man who scratched his finger in a garage door.

My Ideal Person A nice person maybe sarcastic.
A lovely smile saves my day of hard work.
Loves to flirt, loves to be touched, kissed, satisfied.
Natural boobs are the best, they don't need to be big.
Sometimes I just need a companion to talk, if it feels right we can go further...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of talktome1111123's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 10, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None