utfrangrl 45 / F
"Love life, love friends, love having group activity fun."
Provo, Utah, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
utfrangrl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Find adult friendz?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view utfrangrl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,608 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,773 New photos this week!
  • 97,700,975 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Louisiana, United States
Arizona, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Florida, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Indiana, United States
utfrangrl 45/F
Provo, Utah
Wearing and posing in my party play lingerie.
[bling 473065] [B][COLOR darkblue]I enjoy indoor and outdoor social fun activities. I am a true voyeur and a exhibitionist. I am a group per and like to participate in indoor and outdoor group activities. [/COLOR][/B] [B] I am a moderator of a AFF naughty site group with over 3,400 members worldwide with daily activity and here is my group link [group 241211] Your welcome to join with me and my hundreds of naughty friends from all over the world. My naughty site group is open to both single males, single females, and couples together. [/B]

My Ideal Person A person who enjoys life and having fun at group functions. Not into drama and not having judgments of other people. Easy going without expectations, and not looking for any type of relationship.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Going to a group party and getting it on with four or more
males during the night, or a couple of bi girls.#:D#

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really have given any thought to it.

View more of utfrangrl's responses

  • 45 / female
  • Provo, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 8, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Para Legal
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: